And the winner is…..

The winner of a pair of lil rosette bobby pins is COPPER of Eagle, Idaho!!! Congratulations!!!!!!! You were randomly selected by names wrote on paper slips and tossed around in a bowl!!!   Thank you all for entering the giveaway!!  I really enjoy giving things away soooo please keep checking back to see when I have another giveaway!!! Copper please email me at: t.lenndesigns (at) hotmail.com and tell me what color you would like me to make your lil rosette bobby’s!!!

One thought on “And the winner is…..

Leave a Reply

