‘Fully Baked’ news!

Melissa's cherry pie

Melissa’s cherry pie

This is the pie that Melissa made at our last baking club! I was a wee bit distracted that evening and I can’t even remember what I settled on making.  Wait!!! I am the queen of photo documentation:)

my pumpkin cake

my pumpkin cake

I can barely remember it (i bake alot), but I made a pumpkin cake or bread rather, I saved the glaze from the scones and defrosted it and squirted it all over the large dish and then 2 small ramikins that I used. By the way, the ramikins were an awesome idea, the bread just popped right out! 

Well anyways, our next club is going to be Saturday, December 8th around 2pm, and I think it might be at Dana’s house.  I would do it here at The Friends House but I think we will have more participants….BECAUSE we are having a session on JUST COOKIES!!!  We are going caroling on Sunday evening and we want to pass out cookies to our neighbors!! How fun!!  If you have any fun and easy cookie recipes…please send them my way:)  Blessings- Tam

Leave a Reply

