I have a dream…

download

I can remember the first time I learned of King, I was amazed by his reaction to evil. I was just a teenager, but as I started learning more about other equal rights activists in our history I began to see a commonality. Peace and Love! I hope that as I continue to help to fight this war in our country that I would follow these fine examples:-)

I have a dream…a dream that all children everywhere will live to breathe their first breathe, that men and women would stop using violence and rage as the answer….that LOVE and PEACE would prevail:-) the end. xo~Tam
images

Leave a Reply

